Church Leadership


church cross3

Church Council
The Church Council is responsible for leadership and administration to enable the congregation to uphold its mission, purpose, and goals.
President Jerry Pepping
Vice President Clark Miner
Treasurer Karen Serieyssol
Secretary Sharon Wilkinson
Worshiping Community Director- Joy Fleming
Serving Community Director- Beth George
Discipling Community Director- Jeff Elkins
Gathering Community Director- Bill Appel